Abundance Tribe BiWeekly Question - How Do You Honor Yourself?

images_1_2.jpeg

Honor is showing your self more value to yourself and that of others. I honor myself by giving arms to people's in need and making sure that I give to them when I have it, because what is life without helping people's in need, if you can not help someone in life where else would you help ? And what would you account for your work on Earth.

images_1_2.jpeg

So I honor myself through helping people and I also honour my honor by being satisfied with what I have, because some peoples no Matter the amount of money and wealth the occupied, some of them are not satisfied, they felt that they don't have enough and such thinking will make that person meserable and unhappy all the times. When an individual can not get the best for himself he will start to have negative thought, so I am always Satisfied with the things I have and it is also a way of honouring myself.

images_1_2.jpeg

Moreover, honor also come in away of being honest and and allowing the neighbors to rely and believe in you, I think o e should never do without this so I adopt this principles also to honor myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency