Answering Abundance.Tribe's BiWQ || Where Do I Draw My Strength From And What In Life Empowers me?

I'm my strength, I empower myself.

It may sound very 'over the top' to you. But I feel like this is the truth. So I might say, my ability, my confidence, my self-dependence is my strength!

xan-griffin-eA2t5EvcxU4-unsplash.jpg
source

But where did this strength comes from?

I was also searching the same and found that it originates from my spiritual understanding & growth.

If I elaborate more then I must say...

I believe, we are guests in this world. There are much more unknown, beyond us. The aftermath of our death, this living life everything has a meaning. So what we leave behind really matters as it will make a huge impact on this world. And that's why doing what is right and being honest is the best thing we can do.

This understanding and belief help me guide my life. And I believe, this is what makes me strong, confident, empowered.

I know that what I'm doing, why I'm doing so, what to choose, and whatnot. All these help me make myself more self-aware and bring inner peace.

jojo-yuen-sharemyfoodd-3ZEnUqdDQ9k-unsplash.jpg
source

And for answering the second question, I have to say...

Every good thing in life empowers me. My family, my friends, my parents; all work like a great source of empowerment. So I know that the control of my life is in my hands. I believe, my understanding empowers me most because I know exactly what/how/when.

So as a whole, my spiritual understanding is something from where I drew my strength from. Because every other thing is well connected to this. And my self-awareness and connection with life & having self-control make me feel empowered.

Thanks for reading my post.

-@peacefulsoul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency