Abundance Tribe BiWeekly Question - How Do You Honor Yourself?

images_1.jpeg

I honor myself by telling Truth, I do not lie and I do not make company with Company with people that tell's lies and are corny in nature because making friends with Such people's will bring down your ego and pride therefore, I make sure that I keep distance from them at all cost.

images_1.jpeg

Honouring your self is a thing of joy as you would always felt Happy, peace of mind and more relaxed, people would lies and lies at every occasions would always lies in other to cover the previous lies, that is why you see some people referring to them as terrible liers and such acts is dangerous and harmful to a man's life.

images_1.jpeg

Thereafter, keeping distance to such people is good and advisable as you do that you are honouring your self, I said this out because it is one of the methods that I have adopted for the past years and it is helpful, it keeps me going, without troubles and it also makes me happy.

images_1.jpeg

I also respect myself by admiring the good work of people's and what the believe on, as you know people's varies from different believe and understanding, so saying that you understand them and acknowledging their work is so a way I have used to honor myself.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency