Abundance.tribe's biweekly Question - Where do you draw your strength from and what in life empowers you?

img_0.10383702414340222.jpg

In life I draw my strength from the followings:

Football

movie

studying

Football: is one of the famous game in the world, seeing how it being arrange and play is a thing of Joy especially when it is my favorite club, I am a Chelsea fan, with the recent victory of my club, emerging as the number in the UEFA Championship makes me courageous that I am in the right place.

img_0.10383702414340222.jpg

Thereafter, movie goes to this particular movie called, Legend of the Seeker, this movie proved to me that, any man is victious and courageous, Richard (Seeker) was a no man but was chosen to served as the Savior of the people of the land, watching this man how he started and was set to serve the people of that makes me realize that strength is victorious and a purpose.

img_0.10383702414340222.jpg

Studying: Reading and taking part in many contexts also served as a strength to me, because reading opens your vocabulary and brighten your brain, contribution in the other hand, makes life reasonable and joyful, knowing that your views is important and needed in the society is also a source of motivation to me.

Therefore, love is one of the elements that empowers me, love is life and life is Love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency