Gratitude Attracts Abundance

When I talk about Abundance, I realize how the meaning of this word has evolved for me in the last few years.

*If I ask you what does Abundance mean to you? What will your response be?
Well to share my story, if someone would have asked me the same question 20 years ago, my reply would have been. Abundance means lots and lots of Money. I was so naΓ―ve then, so closed up in my shell and life was limited for me and so was my understanding.

But now if you ask me, the whole meaning of the word has changed. The quality of life I live defines my Abundance and I can very humbly say that I do have Abundance in my life, Abundance of Love, Joy, Peace, Happiness, Knowledge, Friends, Good life, Healthy Body and Mind, Opportunities, Money and all that I want and more.

One thing I have learned in the process of this realization is that the heart that holds Gratitude is always Abundant, or I can put it across as Gratitude attracts Abundance. It simply reflects our level of contentment. We feel Abundant when we are contended, else there is never enough. Today I will have 1 million and if I do not feel grateful for what I have, I will never be happy and will feel the scarcity even after having a million rupees with me.

image.png
Source

The moment I feel content about the million rupees I have and feel grateful for that, the doors of Abundance automatically open up. If we see people around us, there are some who are always happy and they are so much at peace with themselves and from the opposite side they are looked at, as the lucky ones, but there is no lucky or unlucky thing driving their life. It is just the level of contentment and gratitude they hold in their heart makes them so joyful and radiates their heart.

And the same goes for ungrateful people, they will always feel the scarcity of something or the other in life, because they are never satisfied with what is there in the moment for them. There is no end to human greed, but we forget the law of nature, that one day we will perish and all that we have been running for throughout life becomes meaningless. It doesn't even go with you. How much do we need in one life? The real treasures of life are overlooked and the ones which hold no meaning are chased.

When we feel Abundant in life for what life has to offer us, trust me all our needs will be met no matter whatever the situation is. Gratitude attracts goodness, it brings what is needed to us just at the right time when needed the most.

One of the 5 principles of Reiki says
Just for Today, I will be Grateful for my Many Blessings
If we genuinely practice this, life will be beautiful beyond imagination.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency