Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Where Do I Draw My Strength From And What In Life Empowers ME?

Time and again we all go down and we need something to revive our Energy. We all have our source of strength and we are hugely dependent on them in our downfalls and low moments. Not only do we depend on them in our downfalls, but to an extent I can say they motivate us also.

For me, when this question pops up, immediately 2 things come to mind. First one is my Family, which is my Husband and Son and the second one is Nature, where I always feel very blissful and rejuvenate myself.

No matter whatever the day is and whatever the situation is, my family is always by my side. Highs, lows, ups, downs, happy moments, sad times, anything, they are my fallback and this is where I get all my Energy from. When they are not around, I feel emptiness, and I can without any hesitancy say that I am dependent on them for many parts of my life. I can share anything with them and as a team we always work together to resolve our issues. We operate as a Team, being a source of strength for each other, giving direction and guidance to each other, holding hands with each other, and making sure, whoever is going through the lows, is not left alone.

image.png
Source

Without them I feel weak and vulnerable. Especially my hubby, he always encourages me in my work, in my life goals, with him I feel I am free and I can live my life just the way I want on my own terms. There are times when I give up, but both these pillars, my hubby and son, never give up for me, they encourage me and hold my hand to sail through. I have never felt that I had to deal with any downside of my life alone, they have always, always been there. I can with great pride say that I draw my strength from them and they empower me to live my life just the way I desire.

I also fall back on nature a lot. Though my family is always there, there are times when I want to be left alone, and that is the time I connect with nature. Going by the Seaside or a walk in the park are my favorite activities and when I do that, I get a sense of being in power. I feel I am myself and the guidance just flows into whatever I am looking for. It rejuvenates me and helps me clear up my mind. It is my dream to get a home in some forest area and live there for the majority time of my life, because that is where I feel the most comfortable.

We all need strong support systems, then be it of whatever nature. For me all of these are my support systems, my strengths, my fallbacks and they empower me to live my life to the fullest.

Today's beneficiary rewards will go to
5% - @naturalmedicine
5% - @hivebuzz
5% - @abundance.tribe

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency