Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What story Do I need to stop telling myself, and what new do I wish to begin? So that I can create the Life I wish!

What story Do I need to stop telling myself, and what new do I wish to begin? So that I can create the Life I wish!

Well, when I keep repeating something in my life, means it is a pattern in my life, then it can be a habit or events or circumstances.
There is one thing that I have always observed in my Life that my life has gone in strong patterns. So let me give you some examples. I have always lived in cities starting with M, like Muscat, Mumbai, In the city I have always lived in places starting with KH, like my Mumbai house is in Khareghat Colony, here in Muscat I stay in Khuwair street and my other home in Mumbai is in Kharghar. Not a coincidence right. Well it does not end here. All my Jobs have been in Companies starting from A, like AFS, Accenture, Atos Origin and even some other smaller assignments where I have worked. The other stories are, my maternal family all starts with M, My sister Monaz, my mom Mersis and my dad Maneck.

They do not bother me in any way, but I now understand what will work for me and what will not based on my past repeating patterns.
But then there are other stories relating to my life events which have also been in patterns and they do bring a lot of worry for me. The decade year of my life has always been the most challenging year and the year after that brings in something new.
Like the year of 1980 brought divorce of my parents, 1990 I had to shift my base from one city to another which I did not like at all as it was not a pleasant one, 2000 my dad passed away which was a big blow for me....and like wise 2010 brought some unpleasant experiences and 2020 was the most deadliest one, where I almost lost my hubby.

image.png
Source

Now this has come to my strong belief that the decade year brings in something terrible for me every time, It's still 2020 and it worries me what next in 2030. To an extent sometimes I believe that with my thoughts I am creating these patterns in life that everything is happening in a certain rhythm for me, but I strongly want to break these patterns, the recurring patterns in every way I want to break them, I feel they restrict me in every way, my movements, my opportunities and my thoughts at certain times.

I want to stop telling myself that there are any patterns for me and that whatever the next decade years come for me are going to be peaceful and it is not going to bring any problems. May be somewhere with my fears and thoughts I am manifesting these events for me at these particular times. If I can break free from these fears and thoughts, may be life would bring me pleasant experiences in the times when I think it's not.

I know this may sound funny to some, but these repeating patterns do disturb me at times. I feel like someone is controlling me and I want to break free from this control. I do not wish to be a part of these systematic life patterns. They somewhere chain me up and I manifest what I do not desire.

I am working towards it. I have decided to consciously come out of these patterns, these are the few that I have mentioned here, but there are many other small ones also, and sometimes I feel my life is so predictable based on these patterns. I strongly want to get out of this and change it for me.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency