Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Where Do You Draw Your Strength From And What In Life Empowers You?

Hello my pretty people

It is a pleasure for me to be part of this motivating initiative where we are all invited to participate in the biweekly Abundance.Tribe Question. In which the question to develop is:

Where do you get your strength and what gives you power in life?

image.png

Source

Willingness is one of the tools that helps us gain strength, when we have a desire for something, wanting to achieve something, yearning for something, as well as when we face difficult situations such as the loss of a loved one, painful situations that make us collapse, among others, and we have to find strength to get ahead. One of those incentives that makes me draw strength is my family, my mother, my daughter, my life partner, my sisters, nephews, etc. And a very good therapy that I have always practiced is to strengthen myself in faith seeking God through prayer I fervently believe in it in his power, therefore I am convinced that it changes the course of things, it renews me to move forward.

image.png

Source

If I want to gain strength to achieve something, I rely on the will, we have to work hard to achieve what I want. How do I achieve it? with a lot of perseverance, motivation, discipline and a lot of persistence, which will help me achieve or achieve what I want in life. Positively reinforcing ourselves and focusing on the objectives and goals we want to achieve gives us strength to move forward.

I am very objective, I always analyze what I have in mind, what I want, I look for strategies that help me achieve what I want, I always like to surround myself with people who add to my life, not that remain positive people who encourage me and help me. to get ahead, I try to find solutions within myself, and always focusing on the positive, I do not look back or to gain momentum, always forward towards a north towards a goal, towards an objective.

What happens to me if things go wrong, because not everything in life is rosy, so I do a self-analysis of myself, I transmute those negative energies that want to weaken me, evaluated what is happening in my life that I feel weak and I create a plan B, I try not to give up and if my forces fail me, and I weaken, I try to motivate myself thinking about my family, about success, about what I want, I put aside the negativity which will hinder, it will prevent me from seeing things as they really are, therefore I keep going and I have to make a change, when I decide to make that change is where I take more strength, more courage, and try to learn the lesson of what I am doing wrong .


Source

I have always said and I have maintained it if I fall once I get up a thousand times and I get the strength to move forward, therefore being motivated is essential to carry out our goals, desires, desires, etc. everything we want to achieve.

When forces fail, spirits falter. Only you are able to find breath in the undergrowth. (Juan Armando Corbin)

Thanks for reading me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency