Strength drawn from weakness

Where do you draw your strengths from?
There is no strength without weakness.
Everyone who requires strength most has gone through or rather is in a deep mess that that has possibly put one in a great difficulty

People don't know how strong they are until they are caught in their weaknesses.

You can dictate a man's strength by the amount of energy he puts in to stand strong in the middle of difficulties.

Now back to the question.
WHERE DO YOU DRAW YOUR STRENGTH FROM?

img_0.995682772932298.jpg

I in person draw my strength from my weakness and all my flaws.

I have tried so many things that were not accomplished at the first attempt but that didn't keep my back on the ground as I derive strength from that which took me down.

There is a say in Nigeria

" what could not kill you will make you strong"

This can simply be said that when difficulties come and after much struggle, one managed to overcome all the difficulty, that person will end up becoming more strong ready to face a challenge of the same type that might occur in the future.

And to some extent, that which is capable of bringing you down is telling you the limitations to your strength, when that is discovered it helps me to revive and in a better form with new strength.

Just take an example with an examination I once wrote. A failure in that exams showed me how much my strength is concerning that subject in particular, when I realized that I need to sit for the same exam, I added strength to the study of that particular course. And my weakness made my strength stronger, which made the result exceptional.

Looking at the aspect.
img_0.9193021250712938.jpg
what empowers me in life.
img_0.9193021250712938.jpg

I have grown to see my Dad as my source of empowerment.

He empowers me in every aspect of life, talking of every aspect I will just mention a few of them.

Emotions: my dad is a flexible parent which is usually not common the African parents they hardly believe that children go through emotional stress because most of them think emotions revolve around the married couples with children to take care of but that's wrong about children as they also have their small things to think about. My dad has been very observant and like magic, he knows when I'm in emotional distress and all he does is to empower me emotionally by advising me on what to do after fear of hearing of what might cause them emotional distress.

Financial: He has always tried his best to empower me financially he puts in all his best to see that all issues concerning finances are taken care of so the strength of finances is drawn from this same man he has always been there even when things seems not to be working well.

If I am to talk of strength I will say my strength resides in me.
So it gets up when there is a challenge coming from the other part of life.
The other side of my strength is my weakness. So the weakness tries the strength to know how powerful it is by bringing up things that will prove its activeness.
And my empowerment is from my Dad, he helps the strength in me to work.

img_0.9193021250712938.jpg

**All thanks to the Abundance tribe for such a great concept.
This has made me sit down and think about how I manage to do most things as it turns into a mystery all this while.

img_0.9193021250712938.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency