Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Where Do You Draw Your Strength From And What In Life Empowers You?


f

We often go through situations that allow us to change our mood, as we experience joy, happiness, anger, anguish, rage, hatred, pain and many more emotions due to the different situations that arise. Certain circumstances lead us to a state of sadness and this in turn drags us to depression, which is not so easy to overcome when we go through painful moments, so much so that sometimes we require help from both our loved ones and professionals to move forward.

Where do you get your strength and what gives you power in life?

In the course of my life I have been submerged in situations where I have hit rock bottom as they say, because no one is safe from it; the mere fact of being human, exposes us to experience duels for which we are not prepared. But I am one of those who think that we are like the phoenix, capable of rising from the ashes and take flight whenever we want.


f

There are many reasons that drive us to continue fighting even in difficult times, in my case; just knowing the existence of my children gives me the necessary strength to move forward, they are my main reason for living, the engine that moves my existence every moment and every breath, my children are the gps I need to make sense of everything and nothing, the air I need to breathe; in short, they are my world and much more.

On the days when I feel I can't go on and I need to recharge my strength, there is a medicine that cures everything and it is prayer; keeping my faith in it even when I don't belong to any religion, is what fills my being with strength and power to believe that I can achieve what I propose, act appropriately in the face of the different adversities keeping me somehow resilient.


f

Being united to prayer allows us to have the innate ability to face complex situations, because it is without these situations that make us stronger and stronger people, determined and motivated to fight for our goals in life, for our needs.

In times of storms it is necessary to be attached to prayer but also to be very clear that we are part of this world in which we long to continue living because life will always have bad, bitter and painful moments, the secret is not to give it a place in our lives because this is a gift and we must make the most of it, keeping all the good because the bad always happens and it is in each one of us to put it aside and continue because life is beautiful.


f

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for visiting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency