What insect is this?

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

PhotoGrid_1631846391878.jpg

Do you know what's the name of this insect? If you do can you comment down below if what it is? I will be grateful for it. This insect I think if you touch it you can smell a very bad odor. And take note, elders sa8d that if theres something like this visit at your home and you smelled the odor of it, it means that some soul are there visiting you. I dont know if its true but theres no harm if you believed it. Since I somewhat believed it, I figured out that this was my mom visiting me. I really so missed her so much.😊😊😊



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency