Living consciously/ Vivir conscientemente (ENG/ESP)

Living, a nice word that implies many things, both good and bad, this depends on the reality of each human being, because one thing is to live and another to survive, but whether it is one or the other, it must be done consciously, but what is it to live consciously? many times we avoid asking ourselves this kind of questions, the reasons can be several, the main denial; this is the topic that the community @abundancetribe (@hive-181465) invites us to face the way, ask ourselves deep questions that make us look inside ourselves and if we want to grow in a wonderful way, in a personal way, if you want to participate here is the link of the publication with all the information

Living consciously.png

Imagen creada con Canva / Image created using Canva

20200804_153359_0000.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

image.png

Are you living consciously? What does it mean to you to live consciously?

image.png

First the first ones, or when they tell you or ask you if you are living consciously, one is like paralyzed, so logically I investigated, with the purpose of shaping my reality, depending on what I discovered and what I discovered I want to share it with you.

image.png

Source

To live consciously means to try to be aware of everything that has to do with our actions, purposes, values and goals, to the best of our abilities, whatever they may be, and to behave according to what we see and know. Living consciously means more than just seeing and knowing; it means acting on what we see and know. To live consciously is to live responsibly towards reality, it is not necessary that we have to like what we see, but we recognize that what exists, exists, and what does not exist, does not exist. Wishes or fears, or denials do not change the facts.

image.png

Source

If we do not bring an adequate level of awareness to our activities, if we do not live consciously, the inevitable price is a diminished sense of personal efficacy and self-respect. Our mind is our basic instrument of survival; if it is betrayed, self-esteem suffers. The simplest form of this betrayal is the avoidance of facts that cause us perplexity, doubt, indecision, for example:

"I know I'm not working the best I can, but I don't want to think about it."

"I know my eating is ruining my health, but...."

Source

Obviously this article is much longer and to the one who wants to continue reading to nourish himself, there you have the link to continue, but after reading this I can say that many times I lived or live consciously and many others not, but thank God, my family and friends, if they have noticed that I am not giving my best or I am evading, reality or a situation, they have told me the words I need to hear, that has allowed me to react either sooner or later.

image.png

Source

On the other hand, I also believe that living consciously is about living in the here and now, I cannot sacrifice the moment or the present thinking about a past that will not come back or being anxious about a future that is not yet here, because I will not be 100% in what I am living, life is here and now, I must live one day at a time.

In the same way, another attitude, which seems to me opportune to live consciously, is to assume responsibility for the things or events that happen around us, not to look for external culprits or excuses, this is something that they insisted on teaching me at home and that in turn I have tried to teach my son, since assuming our responsibilities, the successes and failures help us to grow as people.

image.png

Source

For example, in terms of personal experiences in what to live consciously, I remember a love relationship I had, which was very harmful to me, but I insisted on being there, I thought that was what I deserved and although deep down something told me it was wrong I always looked for an excuse to stay there, fortunately there was no lack of people who confronted me with reality and that helps, as they were an important part for me to wake up and assume that I was in a toxic relationship and I had to cut with it for my health and psychological wellbeing.

Thanks for reading nuevo.png

Finally, I believe that even as adults, in some aspects we are still learning and this is good, it would be boring to know everything and, if what we learn or discover, is for personal growth then even better, because it will help us to be better with ourselves and then with our loved ones, so do not close yourselves to discover and improve, I say goodbye wishing that you can take a step forward like me to live consciously.

image.png

20200804_161402_0000.png

image.png

Vivir, una linda palabra que implica muchas cosas, tanto buenas como malas, esto depende de la realidad de cada ser humano, pues una cosa es vivir y otra sobrevivir, pero sea una o otra, hay que hacerlo de manera consciente, pero ¿Qué es eso de vivir de manera consciente?, muchas veces evitamos hacernos este tipo de preguntas, las razones pueden ser varias, la principal negación; este es el tema que la comunidad @abundancetribe (@hive-181465) nos invita a afrontar la manera, hacernos preguntas profundas que nos hacen mirar a nuestro interior y si lo deseamos crecer de manera maravillosa, de forma personal, si tu deseas participar aquí esta el enlace de la publicación con toda la información

Welcome to my blog.png

image.png

¿Estás viviendo conscientemente? ¿Qué significa para ti vivir conscientemente?

image.png

Primero los primer,o cuando te dicen o preguntan si estas viviendo conscientemente, uno se queda como paralizado, así que lógicamente investigue, con el propósito de conformar mi realidad, dependiendo de lo que descubriera y lo que descubrí deseo compartirlo con ustedes.

Vivir de manera consciente significa intentar ser consciente de todo lo que tiene que ver con nuestras acciones, propósitos, valores y metas, al máximo de nuestras capacidades, sean cuales sean y comportarnos de acuerdo con lo que vemos y conocemos. Vivir de manera consciente significa más que el mero ver y conocer; significa actuar sobre lo que vemos y conocemos. El vivir de manera consciente es vivir siendo responsable hacia la realidad, no es necesario que nos tenga que gustar lo que vemos, pero reconocemos que lo que existe, existe, y lo que no existe, no existe. Los deseos o temores, o negaciones no modifican los hechos.

Si no aportamos un adecuado nivel de conciencia a nuestras actividades, si no vivimos de manera consciente el precio inevitable es un mermado sentido de eficacia personal y de respeto a uno mismo. Nuestra mente es nuestro instrumento básico de supervivencia, si se traiciona ésta, se resiente la autoestima. La forma más simple de esta traición es la evasión de los hechos que nos causan perplejidad, duda, indecisión, por ejemplo:

“Sé que no estoy trabajando lo mejor que puedo, pero no quiero pensar sobre ello"

“Sé que mi forma de comer está arruinando mi salud, pero...."

Fuente

Obviamente esta artículo es mucho mas largo y al que desee continuar leyendo para nutrirse, allí tiene el enlace para continuar, pero tras leer esto puedo decir que muchas veces viví o vivo de manera consciente y otras tantas no, pero gracias a Dios, mi familia y amigos, si han notado que no estoy dando lo mejor o que estoy evadiendo, la realidad o una situación, me han dicho las palabras que necesito escuchar, eso me ha permitido reaccionar ya sea tarde o temprano.

Por otro lado, creo además que vivir conscientemente va en vivir el aquí y el ahora no puedo sacrificar el momento o el presente pensado en un pasado que ya no volverá o estando ansiosa por un futuro que todavía no llega, ya que no estaré al 100 % en lo que estoy viviendo, la vida es aquí y ahora, debo vivir un día a la vez.

De la misma manera, otra actitud, que me parece oportuna para vivir de manera consciente, es asumir la responsabilidad en las cosas o hechos que ocurren a nuestro alrededor, no buscar culpables externos o excusas, esto es algo que se empeñaron en enseñarme en casa y que a su vez yo he tratado de enseñarle a mi hijo, ya que asumir nuestras responsabilidades, los aciertos y desaciertos nos ayudan a crecer como personas.

Por ejemplo, en cuanto a experiencias personales en lo que a vivir conscientemente, recuerdo una relación amorosa que tuve, que fue muy dañina para mí, pero yo me empeñaba en estar allí, creía que era eso lo que merecía y aunque en el fondo algo me decía que estaba mal yo buscaba siempre una excusa para seguir allí, afortunadamente no falto quienes me confrontaran con la realidad y eso ayuda, ya que fueron parte importante para que yo despertara y asumiera que estaba en una relación toxica y debía por mi salud y bienestar psicológico cortar con ello.

Gracias por leer nuevo.png

Finalmente, creo que aun siendo adultos, en algunos aspectos todavía estamos aprendiendo y esto es bueno seria aburrido saberlo todo y, si eso que aprendemos o descubrimos, es para crecimiento personal pues mejor aún, ya que nos ayudara a estar mejor con nosotros mismos y luego con nuestros seres queridos, así que no se cierren a descubrirse y mejorar, me despido deseando que ustedes pueden dar un paso adelante al igual que yo para vivir conscientemente.

image.png

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separadores de texto para tu blog/ Text separators for your blog

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

Adobe_Post_20210403_2106280.8932662707356078.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png
Art made by @oscarps

banneraliento.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUv5S13aTTVvd6dPAds3zRj46AR8yV8WiTZWzkBEsaSzZcd1oNCWWUErCc96roCo652YRcRH87bPd8cNFVZwy4ewtLHq1aethmDHLWV6Um1taGbFDQ.png

banner equipo.png

nUEVOlogovotovzla.svg.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency