Abundance.Tribe's Weekly Gems (Week of the 7th to the 14th June)

image.png

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to the Abundance.Tribe Weekly Curation, where I (@trucklife-family) get to showcase some of the great Articles that the tribe members created and that really embody what the Tribe stands for.


image.png

The AbundanceTribe, was created by @kennyskitchen. It is a Community Abundance Generator, which supports authors who write articles that look at ways in which we can become more empowered and create a more peaceful and free world.

The authors who have been chosen to become part of the Abundance.Tribe community are all writing content of high quality, which focus on the following topics:


| Anarchy | Non-Violence | Philosophy | Veganism | Mindfulness |
| Community Empowerment | Love | Original Music | Esotericism |
| Healthy Recipes | Psychedelics | Truth | Permaculture |

image.png

Another week has passed and the tribe members continue to create wonderful content. Sharing their truth and knowledge and inspiring us and motivating us to become more aware in our daily lives. Life is all about learning, evolving and being mindful in all that we do. By coming together and engaging with one another we can all share our wisdom and empower one another. We can create the world in which we all wish to live. Happy reading and remember to show your appreciation by upvoting and commenting. You can go one step further by following the TribeVibes Curation Trail, this way way you are supporting all the great authors who are creating quality content.
image.png

On Fearing the Reaper aka Musings on Death.



image.png

@minismallholding

Over the weekend a family member died. It wasn't unexpected, but it's still not easy. The worst is over for her now and she is at peace. Once death occurs, it is not so much those who are dead who struggle with death so much as those left behind. The one I feel the most grief for is her husband, as they had no children, so how does he get through this alone?

image.png

Things can change if mainstream media starts supporting


image.png

@nainaztengra

Have you all watched the video of Thierry Baudet speech in the parliament, if not it is a must watch. It is a short clip but a very effective one and exposes the Rockefeller Foundation in the parliament. While there is a lot of effort on silencing people who are standing up to this chaos, but now we see that more and more people are getting vocal and speaking up openly. Social Media platforms which at one point of time looked like just entertainment platforms are now playing key roles in driving the agendas of the big pharma.

image.png

Sheep Spend Their Whole Lives Fearing The Wolf. Only To Be Eaten By The Shepherd



@bobaphet

image.png

Spiritual Insight with Prasad: Episode 252



image.png

@churdtzu

Swami Gyanmitra Prem Prasad is a co-founder of Souls Enterprise, an organization which seeks to encourage insight, growth and ever-expanding awareness.
Prasad has been called a cosmic cowboy, a master life coach, a guide, a devotee, a friend, an enemy, a teacher, a student. He prefers to be called a journeyman.
In this interview, Prasad tells his story about questioning the religion he was born into, losing his faith, and somehow beginning to pursue a spiritual journey even without any faith that was apparent to him - looking inside to understand his own fear of death.

image.png

The Usefulness of Rituals + Today's Rune // La Utilidad de los Rituales + Runa de Hoy



image.png

@drrune

Improving focus with organized actions
On Wednesday I talked about the confusion that I've experienced in the past few days and that I planned on going out to take a walk and solve some minor noises in my space that were contributing with my dispersion. I indeed dedicated a couple of hours of the afternoon to that and implemented a "trick" that has helped me enormously in the past: as I walked through nearby area, I invoked various entities and decreed the return of all my energy to my center, then closing all channels of communication in order to concentrate it.

image.png

June Update - Hive Community Garden Journal Challenge


image.png

@porters

The last couple of weeks have been pretty busy around our place as I work to get the outdoor gardens in, in the windows that are open to us during our short gardening season.
We had started up a new garden so there needed to be some soil prep before I did my first plantings. It is worth the effort to build your soil for healthy soil makes for healthy plants and in the end healthier people! I'm using activated biochar in this garden along with wood ash, well aged manure that comes up with clover (so it is like a double manure) and peat for moisture retention.

image.png

Mercury retrograde transits the sun with magic, poetry and fun



image.png

@julescape

I awoke this morning just before sunrise and just in time to catch the last few minutes of the Mercury “cazimi” period, which only lasts a few hours. And as usual at this moment, as the planet Mercury transits past the sun in conjunction, I was able to compose another poem for my collection. This event occurs six times a year generally, in three sets of two close events which are two months apart.

image.png

It Has Barely Begun



@cahlen

image.png

Creating A Better World!



image.png

@trucklife-family

I have continued to meet up with my collective on a regular basis and every two weeks we have an open meeting where, new people can come and get to hear about what we have been doing and to decide whether or not, they wish to get involved.
We have a few different circles that are focused on different topics, from Law & Sovereignty, Counter Economy, Culture and Health & Ecology.

image.png

Haptics + Technology of Touch

@erikaharris

image.png

Why do we use the internet to CONSUME rather than CONNECT with the world?



image.png

@selfhelp4trolls

Learning about the world hands on is something that’s always seemed like common sense to me. It’s nice to have all the media in the world to consume for free, but aren’t people themselves just as interesting? And isn’t conversation more interesting then just listening to someone talk or watching movie after movie with the same plot?
The internet is such an incredible invention, it goes without saying and it breaks my heart that everyone thinks of social media as having more net negative than positive.

image.png

🔥 Cassava Bonda 👨‍🍳 An Affordable Snack the Whole Family Will Love 🌶️



image.png

@justinparke

Cassava Bonda is one of my family's favorite fried snacks, and having recently obtained an armful of free cassava that was going to be destroyed by persistent flooding, I decided it was a perfect time to share my recipe with you all.
The ingredients and cooking technique are very simple, but the secret to this recipe is all the steps involved, and making sure not to skip any of them.

image.png

Flippin' the Script: Exposing Critical Race(ism) Theory.



image.png

@thoughts-in-time

A concerned mother from Virginia who hails from Communist China (in her younger years) blasts the local school board for the critical race theory indoctrination programs they're forcing kids to undergo. The woman so-very succinctly illustrates how the CCP used the same tactics only instead of focusing on race the focus was to get people warring against each other based on their social classes.
She watched as teachers and students battled it out during the cultural revolution, and school names got changed in the name of political correctness.

image.png

[ENG|ESP] Shedding old egos, returning to Love | Quitandome viejos egos, volviendo al Amor


image.png

@fenngen

Being in Love is one of the best feelings ever. After my last romantic relationship, I thought that it was over for me. That now the choices had reduced to spiritual transcendence or eternal suffering in this plane. Of course, none of you knew that about me, because I was avoiding talking about my emotions and trying to stay on the rational side, where building and doing projects kept my pain hidden in a dark corner. Also, I begin heavily working on self-love and that was what I allowed other people to see.

image.png

Cosmic Hip Hop Showcase - A.R.T. Tour "ALL RISE TOGETHER" - Fri June 18th in Portland, OR



image.png

@elamental

Friday, June 18th
We have an extremely talented line-up of conscious hip hop artists from Colorado and Oregon about to join forces on stage at an underground community space run by the Bizarre Collective in PDX. This cooperative space is ever-increasing in popularity with local folks in the movement, so if you are local, and have not yet had a chance to visit - here is a golden opportunity to see what it's all about - and then some.

image.png

This is The End [Of My Career]



image.png

@riverflows

Last week I thought I was going to die.
My heart was beating so fast I thought I was going to have a heart attack. That wasn't unreasonable given my sister had one in her late '30's. I mean, I have made it to nearly 50, so that's good, but maybe that was it for me. I was breaking out into sweats, my hands were tingling, I wasn't sleeping, and I felt like bursting into tears, and often did.

image.png

The Secret War



@maxigan

image.png


image.png

The @Abundance.Tribe Bi-Weekly Question

Focalized by @Trucklife-Family

The aim of the biweekly question is to help promote self awareness, so that we can begin to go back to a point in our lives, where we are connecting more with our intuitive self. By asking these questions, we are getting one another to dig deep and to reflect on our lives. To focus on what we really want in life and on how we are going to achieve it.

This Week's Question is:

Who Are You Becoming?

Read the full post here!




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency