Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question Tie Up Post - What Story Do You Need To Stop Telling Yourself? And What Story Do You Wish To Begin? So That You Can Create The Life You Wish?

"What story do you need to stop telling yourself? And what story do you wish to begin, so that you can create the life you wish!

image.png

The stories we tell ourselves, the world we create for ourselves. It is our thoughts that really dictate our reality. No matter what we are told ,or what we are presented with, we always are left with the choice, of how we will react!

Right now, the world is divided between those who believe what the MSM are telling them about the 'Pandemic',those who are waiting eagerly for a vaccination and those who see it all as a plandemic, as a way for those in power exhert more control over us. So many living in fear.

But we get to choose how we react to every situation. We get to choose whether we react out of fear or love and that is what really creates our reality. Whether we are empowered or dis-empowered. And it changes all of the time, because life is unpredictable and so are we!

In order for us to thrive, we need to tell ourselves stories that empower us, that feed our spark's of creativity. Instead of feeding into feelings of self doubt and self denial. Feelings that are put upon us from an early age, by those who are instructed to educate and guide us. Those put in place by the system that strives to keep us down.

Our power lies in the stories we tell ourselves, in taking back control of our lives. So what stories do you tell yourself. Below are the responses we got to our latest question.

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward in life. This question provided just that.

We had 6 answers in total and in the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 20% of the payout of this post. This week it goes to @danielapevs

image.png

What New Story Can I Identify With? A Response to Abundance Tribe AND Ladies of HIVE QOTW



image.png

@riverflows

Describing yourself is hard - it involves a little emotional separation, a little self enquiry without getting attached to what you find. Ask others to describe you, and they worry they'll say the wrong thing and offend you somehow. I also like to think that I'm adaptable and that I grow - I'm not the same person I was last decade, last year or even last week. I'm constantly learning and growing.

image.png

Two Sides of the Same Coin



image.png

@raj808

I decided to answer this question in the form of two linked poems. Both of these poems are written as ballads, exploring themes around how we influence our own reality by the stories we tell ourselves. I don't want to elaborate much further as hopefully the poems will capture this much better than I ever could though prose.

image.png

The story you tell yourself: building a new life šŸ“š



image.png

@danielapevs

Today I am tossing and turning in bed, while waiting in my thoughts for the year to end soon, as if the end of the year were the starting point for rewriting the life I dream of.
Of all the pack, I am the weakest wolf, the one who walks around crestfallen in fear of hurting someone. Many times the rest wait for me to arrive at my destination because I am delayed by the agony caused by the anxiety of thinking so much about the future.

image.png

"What story do you need to STOP telling yourself? And what story do you wish to BEGIN?


image.png

@erikaharris

(1) What story do you need to STOP telling yourself?
šŸ”• "I'm alone."
šŸ”• "I'm facing a world gone mad, by myself."
šŸ”• "Only my cat truly understands me."

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What story Do I need to stop telling myself, and what new do I wish to begin? So that I can create the Life I wish!



image.png

@nainaztengra

Well, when I keep repeating something in my life, means it is a pattern in my life, then it can be a habit or events or circumstances.
There is one thing that I have always observed in my Life that my life has gone in strong patterns. So let me give you some examples. I have always lived in cities starting with M, like Muscat, Mumbai, In the city I have always lived in places starting with KH, like my Mumbai house is in Khareghat Colony, here in Muscat I stay in Khuwair street and my other home in Mumbai is in Kharghar.

image.png

The Stories I Need To Stop Telling Myself And The Story I Wish To Begin - Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question



image.png

@trucklife-family

We are talking to ourselves all of the time,constantly interacting with ourselves, as we choose our reaction to the world around us. Continuously bombarded by information, no matter where we turn. Everyone has an opinion about the state of the world right now and most want to share it with you.
But even more upsetting, is witnessing how people are reacting to the 'New Normal', that they are shoving down our throats.

image.png


image.png

Abundance.Tribe's Weekly Gems (Week of the 7th to the 14th December)

Focalized by @Trucklife-Family

Today I have 12 articles to share, that were created by some of the tribe members.This week, most of these articles are looking at the truth of what is happening globally, providing us with some much needed insight. I always encourage people to dive deep and to think critically. By highlighting them I hope to inspire and motivate you, to become more aware in your daily lives. Life is all about learning, evolving and being mindful in all that we do. By coming together and engaging with one another we can all share our wisdom and empower one another. We can create the world in which we all wish to live.

Read the full post Here




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency