Praise and Worship Music Week 27 || Josh Groban - You Raise Me Up (Cover) by @Wealthwess [Eng/Esp]


Hello amazing people of Sound Music Community, i am wealthwess by name and I am excited to be here this week #27 of our praise and worship music weekly contest. It’s always good to be here and for this week i’ll be presenting a cover of a song by Josh Groban, titled You Raise Me Up, this is powerful praise and worship song and it always makes me feel emotional. When one has God in his/her life then miracles are bound to happen in unexpected ways for good. Truly, it’s God’s love and grace raises many up to where they were today and that’s includes me, although i’m still striving to get better in all ramifications but i know my God will do it as long as I believe. That’s being said, I’m presenting my own cover of this song today as my entry for this week 27 and i do hope you’ll find it worthy of your time.

I will be inviting @oluwadrey, @ashiru, @g2comfort to join this beautiful initiative.

Thank You For Visiting My Blog!

YOU RAISE ME UP / LYRICS

You Raise Me Up

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up...to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up...to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up...to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up...to more than I can be

You raise me up...to more than I can be

SOURCE

ESPAÑOL

Hola gente increíble de Sound Music Community, soy wealthwess de nombre y estoy emocionado de estar aquí esta semana #27 de nuestro concurso semanal de música de alabanza y adoración. Siempre es bueno estar aquí y durante esta semana presentaré una versión de una canción de Josh Groban, titulada You Raise Me Up, esta es una poderosa canción de alabanza y adoración y siempre me hace sentir feliz. sentirse emocional. Cuando uno tiene a Dios en su vida, es probable que ocurran milagros de maneras inesperadas para siempre. En verdad, es el amor y la gracia de Dios los que elevan a muchos hasta donde estaban hoy y eso me incluye a mí, aunque todavía me esfuerzo por mejorar en todas las ramificaciones, pero sé que mi Dios lo hará mientras crea. Dicho esto, hoy presento mi propia versión de esta canción como mi entrada para esta semana 27 y espero que la encuentren digna de su tiempo.

Estaré invitando a @oluwadrey, @ashiru, @g2comfort a unirse a esta hermosa iniciativa.

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!

ME LEVANTAS / LETRAS

Tú me levantas Cuando estoy deprimido y, oh alma mía, tan cansada Cuando vienen los problemas y mi corazón está agobiado Entonces, estoy quieto y espero aquí en el silencio Hasta que vengas y te sientes un rato conmigo Tú me levantas, para que yo Puedo pararme sobre las montañas Tú me levantas para caminar sobre mares tempestuosos Soy fuerte, cuando estoy sobre tus hombros Tú me levantas... a más de lo que puedo ser Tú me levantas, para que pueda estar sobre las montañas Tú levantas Levántame para caminar sobre mares tempestuosos Soy fuerte cuando estoy sobre tus hombros Me levantas... a más de lo que puedo ser Me levantas para que pueda estar sobre las montañas Me levantas para caminar Mares tormentosos Soy fuerte, cuando estoy sobre tus hombros Tú me levantas... a más de lo que puedo ser Tú me levantas, para que pueda estar sobre las montañas Tú me levantas, para caminar sobre mares tempestuosos Soy fuerte, Cuando estoy sobre tus hombros, me levantas... a más de lo que puedo ser.

Me elevas... a más de lo que puedo ser

FUENTE


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency