MyCOVIDstory bad times have just started.


Hello everyone how are you all hope so everyone is well and good so friends in today's video i have shared my covid 19 story with you guys and i must thank @theycallmedan for bringing this initiative.

As being a student i haven't faced much issue but yes to certain extent we all have been affected by it and we all must come together to fight with it.

Also as my father has lost his job so it is solely my responsibility to take care of my family though my parents have not forced me but being a responsible child i have to take care of.

I will be sharing my updates too regarding the ways i am dealing with it as it might happen that it can help some of you.

So that's all for this video guys and thanks once again to Dan for this wonderful initiative.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency