Don't Make Serious Decisions Based On Emotions


When you make any decision, your state of mind is very important. It highly influences your decisions. Don't make any serious decisions based on emotions.

woman-6676901_1920.jpg

It is a temporary feeling. It will go away after a certain period of time. For example, when you get very angry, you think you would do this, do that. If you think the same thing later, you will realize how wrong you were. But at that time, you think that's the right thing to do. There is a high chance you will lose money if you make financial decisions based on emotions without analysis.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency