Amigo De qué. Orlando Contreras/Cover by @jpulido0306


ENGLISH

profile.jpg

Greetings friends of #hive. I bring you over here a song intoned in the prodigious voice of Orlando Contreras, FRIEND OF WHAT.

Orlando-Contreras.jpg
source

Amigo De Qué/Orlando Contreras

.

Don't keep saying
That a friend of yours
And your own wife stained your home
Confess coward
That this was a debt
That sooner or later
It would have to be collected
That was my bride
That I wanted so much
One naive afternoon
I introduced her to you
You were envious
Seeing her so beautiful
How being poor
I conquered her
From that instant
With a cowardly back
As you had money
You offered her more
Until you convinced her
Because you were rich
And my girlfriend one day
She left me for you
After a while
You made her your wife
With my own girlfriend you were my rival
And I remained poor
With no money and no girlfriend
While you with your arms
You went all the way to the altar
Don't forget that one day
You invited me
For me to see her
In your own home
So you could humiliate me
And then it became clear to me
To plan revenge
That was to be exacted
At the sight of your wife
The one who was my bride
I read in her eyes
That she was not happy
Gold was not enough
Your wealth
And that she wanted me
I understood him
I came back at night
When you were gone
And indeed my plan did not fail
I took my revenge
And you surprised me
You see it was for nothing
Your gold was of no use
Now you can
Keep on proclaiming
That I was the friend
Who betrayed you
Look for it if you want
The debt between friends
The debt between friends
It's settled
You are not my friend
Friend of what?
source


hivejpulido0306.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

ESPAÑOL

perfil.jpg

Saludos amigos de #hive. Les traigo por aquí un tema entonado en la prodigiosa voz de Orlando Contreras, AMIGO DE QUÉ.

Orlando-Contreras.jpg
fuente

Amigo De Qué/Orlando Contreras

No sigas diciendo
Que un amigo tuyo
Y tu propia esposa mancharon tu hogar
Confiesa cobarde
Que esa era deuda
Que tarde o temprano
Habría que cobrar
Esa era mi novia
Que tanto quería
Una tarde ingenuo
Te la presenté
Sentistes envidía
Al verla tan linda
Cómo siendo pobre
Yo la conquiste
Desde aquel instante
A espalda cobarde
Como tenías plata
Le ofreciste más
Hasta convencerla
Porque tú eras rico
Y mi novia un día
Por ti me dejó
Al cabo de un tiempo
La hiciste tu esposa
Con mi propia novia fuiste mi rival
Y yo seguí pobre
Sin plata ni novia
Mientras tú de brazos
Fuiste hasta el altar
No olvides que un día
Fue que me invitaste
A que yo la viera
En tu propio hogar
Para así humillarme
Y entonces vi claro
Planear la venganza
Que había que cobrar
Al ver a tu esposa
La que fue mi novia
Yo leí en sus ojos
Que no era feliz
No bastaba el oro
La riqueza tuya
Y que me deseaba
Se lo comprendí
Volví por la noche
Cuando tú no estabas
Y efectivamente mi plan no fallò
Tomé mi venganza
Y me sorprendiste
Ya ves que de nada
Tu oro sirvió
Ahora ya puedes
Seguir pregonando
Que yo fui el amigo
Que te traiciono
Búscala si quieres
Que ya está cobrada
La deuda entre amigos
Saldada quedó
Tú no eres mi amigo
¿Amigo de qué?
fuente


hivejpulido0306.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency