Sudden 5G Rollout Across British Columbia

Day 168 of my Lockdown Diary. 24 weeks into a 3 week lockdown to "flatten the curve", and the state of permanent emergency continues... Now with mandatory masks, mandatory untested vaccines, and a sudden rollout of 5G technology across the land - which was denied up until the day it was announced.

Join me in my workshop as I fail to keep this video under 5 minutes, but pack quite a bit of information and analysis into those extra 200 seconds.



Choose platform to view video (8 minutes):

▶️ LBRY

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ Pit of Hell



Links:

5G rolls out in BC

Why "I Will Never Be Smart"

Day 23, Lockdown in a Construction Zone

Canada secures 2 (actually, 3) injections of vaccine for everyone

Stay well,
DRutter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency