My Vegetable Garden Tour


My Garden Tour Continues!

A decade ago, my garden was all in ground. About foour years ago, I started planting in containers on table tops. Easier than bending over. Almsot always, these were all plants a bought at a garden store.



As soon as the pandemic hit, I started growing from SEED! last year, a smaller garden. THIS YEAR??? Well, I planted one or two or 50 or so vegetable plants!


The garden has taken a different shape, NOW, this year, the garden is all in Cloth Grow Bags. My wife and I are soon to be moving. Waiting for the right place to move to, so, I am being flexible and preapring in case I have to move the garden as well.

Take a walk in this video along wiht me, as we look at the different species I heve planted.

Garden labels 2.JPG

Above, I needed to label out all the Peppers(10), and tomatos (20) plants. In addition there are 3 zucchini, 3 summer squash, 3 types of Peas, and a bunch of onions (including bunching onion!).


Previous Grovid 21 Posts

Plants and Flowers VIDEO TOUR Plants and Flowers Video Tour
Quick Recap Grovid21 Quick Recap Grovid 21
Alive After A Week Away Alive After A Week Away
40 Days and 40 nights 40 Days and 40 Nights
Label My Garden Label My Garden Grovid
Garden Labels So FAR Labels Grovid 21
Tomatos Are OUTSIDE! Tomatos Are Grovid Ready
Going Outside Grovid 21 Going Outside
Some Outside, Some In Some Outside, Some Inside
UpPotting Day! Uppotting Day!
Herbs and Veggies! Herbs and Veggies for Dinner
St. Patricks Day Grovid St. Patrick's Grovid21
Peppers and More Peppers, Peppers, Peppers!
Grow Baby Grow update Peppers, so far
Seed Starter Mix and Planting! Seed Starting
Indoor Lighting Station Set Up! Lighting Setup!
The Seed Packets Arrived! Starting From Seed
Here's a quick RECAP post about Last Year's Garden.


Grovid 2021!!!

For those not following the past year or so, Grovid originally came from @dreemsteem.
She challenged us all, during the year's Pandemic news,
to talk less about Codiv19 and More about Grovid20!
To talk sustainability and gardening and growing for the future!

Bluefin Studios


Bluefin Studios is a photographer, specializing in wildlife, nature, landscapes, waterfalls and Lighthouses!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.



community.pngsupportbuzz.pngMinnow.png

1000 posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.png
postallweek.pngchristmas2018.pngpostallmonth.png
7000 replies.png900000.png105000.png
birthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency