I'm Back on the Pole: Working on a new training schedule.


The hell week of Gradschool is over and I'm slowly getting my momentum back up in the pole. The past week has been a challenge though, because of unexpected opportunity that came to me (and I couldn't say no). With my new schedule, I will be spending less time in training so I have to make the most of it. Lately, I try to squeeze in my strengthening exercise with learning new tricks on pole (I used to do both in separate days). Also, I could only spend stretching twice or once a week, so I hope my extremely tight hamstring is okay with that. It felt very overwhelming for my body and I just knock out on the couch after training.

I hope I could keep up with the new routine. I still hope to be able to upload some video for the Hive Community. I definitely couldn't be writing/blogging anymore because my schedule is going to be really tight. Uploading my training video is the best I can do for now.

It's my 42nd video by the way, thanks for keeping up :))

Music:

You are the Reason by Calum Scott


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency