Tequila || Tequila || The champs || Cover by @alexiscova


Hello friends of #hive I hope you are very well, today I am with you again performing an interpretation with a little humor for all of you of the artist "The champs" entitled "Tequila" Greetings!

Hola amigos de #hive espero que se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy estoy nuevamente con ustedes realizando una interpretación con un poco de humor para todo ustedes del artista "The champs" titulado "Tequila" Saludos!!

TEQUILA

(Instrumental)
Tequila

(Instrumental)
Tequila

(Instrumental)
Tequila

separadores-texto-establecidos_37029-7~2.jpg

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency