Sounds of what brought us here


It's been a long road leading up to here. There are so many stories I haven't shared yet.

There is still so much that I haven't found a way to share but when I turn back to look how far I've come, I see a beautiful view.

Here is a song that I was jamming on with Si Dian a few years ago. She insisted that I share it.

It's just a tiny glimpse of the life I lived for 6 years. The images are actually from here, but when we went to visit Kamakura, the sound of the waves...it felt like back then.

Those days were full of music and surprises and friends. They passed so quickly, a constant reminder of the impermanence of all things.

But we felt beauty in every single moment. We were always present, and it wasn't something that needed any practice.

Everything I do is to share that feeling of freedom...to build an ongoing reminder of connection, so that these moments are abundant.

One day I will find a way to tell all those stories....

One day we will make new stories together.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency