Reembracing Purpose and Service + Daily Runes

image.png

The Power to Choose is the Power to Heal

Taking hold of our Authority and the responsibility attached to it isn't easy. Most of us would rather blame the world for their situation than face ourselves in the mirror and know the depth of the consequences that we've manifested with our choices. It took me a long time and quite a few sacrifices to understand that holding myself accountable for what I've done isn't just about paying the prices but also about enjoying the rewards, a perspective that required me to transmute my Fear into a tool, a way of exploring the world more effectively.

As I said yesterday morning, I observed a ritual for the New Moon with my friend Rebeca in Argentina, centered around a leap of faith into our Hearts. We both began to channel messages almost immediately after opening the sacred space. To my surprise, I stayed seated before my PC for more than to hours, responding to her on my phone, something I never do, but since I recently bought a new chair, it felt great and I was able to ground myself beautifully as I received message after message. Together, my friend and I revealed important tasks coming our way that we must tackle as individuals and as a team. We were given sublime information about the tools we have at our disposal, the connections that we must foster and the skills that we can train to even greater depths. I was personally confirmed in my recent choices, their value and necessity, including the decision to disengage from a task that I'd set up with a friend whom I didn't feel actually committed.

image.png

During the visions of the ritual, I was literally crowned and invested with power. My crown is like a great City inhabited by all my Ancestors, Saints, Angels, Protectors and Animals. Once again I renewed my vows to myself, my Purpose is clear and the next phase of my journey is open. It has a lot to do with this platform, so you'll know more about it through my posts. As for my friend, she was instructed to pay attention, for many women of great strength and energy are converging on her from all over the world, due to her amazing emotional skill and prowess. She was given great implements, freed from fear and cautioned to observe her environment and her social circles in far more detail now. We're both happy with what we've found and ready to take on the mantles that we're meant to take.

Only I have Auctoritas upon myself and only upon myself do I have Auctoritas. I give myself permission and I also restrict myself. This is true for everyone. We decide upon our lives, nobody has power over us nor do we have power over others. Trust your guts, your insights, your Intuition. Trust your energy, your feelings, your vibration. Trust yourself deeply and truly, and you'll see the pieces aligned before your eyes, the map laid out for you to navigate. Trust only begets more trust.

Runic Line.png

image.png

Night Rune: Nauthiz

Armies that converge in one location. Accidents and disarray that I must witness. Objects and clothing that I must organize.

Daylight Rune: Wunjo

Majesty, joy. The awareness of your own effort and the achievements obtained gives you new mettle to advance. Hoist your banner and join the troops that march toward combat, show yourself in all your glory and recognize the kinship of spirits sensitive to your cause. Your teachers whisper you the path, do not ignore them any longer and take your place in events. Smile, unveil your grace, each person is entire nations, it is not wrong to boast from time to time. Choose the appropriate moment and launch a true, decisive strike; you have support and amplitude. Honesty is a great victory, address yourself with the Truth and you shall never again have to deal with the consequences of lies. Your way and destination are clear, doubt reveals the fears to overcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency