Vietnamese sweet and sour perilla salad - Plant-based cooking

Hello guys, I hope you are doing great. I'll share below another salad recipe that I really love.

I enjoy eating salads, not on a daily basis but at least 3 times/ week. Sometimes everything in my fridge is perfect for a super vegan party, I'd just make everything I love and try to avert heat-cooking as I want every single nutrient in my beautiful raw things to be secured.
Eating raw has significantly improved my health. I began by drinking a green smoothie every day, and then I learned how to prepare salads and salad dressings (which are key to keep the lovely taste of salads)


I just had vegan "fish" sauce with my Vietnamese sweet and sour salad today. I'm not sure why it's referred to as vegan, and "fish" sauce. That's weird right? :) It's likely that the vegan version is based on the original, and it's titled after fish sauce in this case.
Anyways,The finished product has a crunchy, aromatic, sweet, sour, and spicy flavor (because I love spicy food). T he ingredients are readily available at any supermarket. The vegan "fish" sauce may be changed with almost anything, from seasoning to soy sauce for a salty flavor. We'll start here.

1.png
Perilla is a kind of Vietnamese herb. The leaf and seed are used to make medicines since it possesses all the wonderful medicinal properties to actually reverse a disease if used over a long enough period
It can, on cue, cure nausea, sunstroke, induce sweating, and relieve muscular spasms.
You can refer to the link: https://www.rxlist.com/perilla/supplements.htm

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png
Yummy. Thanks for taking your time to read my post!
Hope you have a delicious day!

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FpxmmsQp4wqq868KSKazLYMnmQZPVxQEpycStiekx4iSSm4muFakNVyGJLLGWA1Y69SSrSG9bxR7PwUnWEmLzZJcwoebyCrug7gHn1axRVajSu773.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency