Green Smoothie: How Magical Is It? - #Plant-based

For the past two years, I've been drinking green juice / green smoothie every morning, with the exception of a few days here and there for various reasons. When my health was failing to the point that I had to stop my job for more than 6 months, a buddy introduced me to green smoothies and juice. Then I learned to eat clean through various people and channels, studying books like The Enzyme Factor, Heal Yourself 101 (by Markus), so of course I strongly believe in the healing properties of vegetables and fruits, I have lived my life without ever taking a pill, and very few dietary supplements in the last two years.

1.jpg

School Equipment Lined Handdrawn Flashcard Sheets.jpg

Smoothies, juice, and salads have aided me in the following ways:

🌹 Heal the physical signs and symptoms of anxiety disorders (tremors, anxiety and dread for no apparent cause, panic lurch, sleeplessness, discomfort, and extreme fatique 24/7). Swollen lymph nodes on the side of the neck and chin, as well as those in the ears, all disappeared on their own.

🌹 No more breakouts or hormonal acne (happens around Periods) (assuming you have a good diet to go with it).
🌹 The menstrual cycle is more regular and milder (instead of every 3 - 6 months as before, with hellish pains).
Reduce abnormal mood swings (thanks to homeostasis and hormonal balance)
🌹Become more upbeat and joyful (thanks to the high energy vibrations in green foods).
🌹 No more headache or dizziness and lapses of concentration


Of course, improper eating habits, way of living, and negative thinking patterns are to blame for my deteriorating health. Anyways I have to say thanks to those things because they have predisposed me to change.
I hope that everyone suffering from disease and helpless medical appointments but is still not getting better, would take some time to consider "green factor", stay with it patiently and lovingly. You'll see the difference after a long enough time.


My experience isn't as ịmportant as that of those who have cured themselves via nutrition, but I hope that by sharing what I've learned, I might inspire at least one person to get healthier, which my happiness is sourced from. Thank you for taking the time to read this. From my heart, I wish you a pleasant Sunday morning.

Goodbye and have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency