Detox Day with smoothie - Plant-Based

How are things going for you? I hope everything is going well.
I'll share three other green smoothie recipes I made for today for a detox.
My guideline is 50 percent fruits and 50 percent vegetables to ensure that everything tastes great! Don't worry, a green smoothie isn't that difficult to imagine, and it appears to be one of the finest and quickest ways to incorporate green energy into your life.
I enjoy smoothies so much that I bought a mini/cup blender to take with me when I travel. To me, the most wonderful thing that a hotel where I choose to stay is a smoothie and a vegetable buffet to welcome a new day.

If I do 90 percent healthy diets all the time, then 10 percent junk food will just make up for it:) Because I'd be extremely sad if I went out and didn't enjoy everything to the maximum, and parties generally provide delicious BBQ, beefsteak, pizza, and seafoods. aww, how can I not fall for those every now and then? :) but it's just another story.

And sometimes, after a big party, why not detox? Here's the smoothie detox I always do. The recipes normally depend on my mood and I am happy to welcome the pinkish and green tones for today.
Let's have a look at how happy I am with these vibrant colors and tastes for one day's detox :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Ofcouse try to make it at least 500ml for each and you can also make it 5 portions for a day if you are hungry! :) Or just add some nuts for your snacks during the day. Don't overeat nuts, they can make you gain weight.


Thanks for readingggg!
Love,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency