From epic fails comes true successes- The first ever Vegan CCCC!

Hello all of you awesome and fabulous foodie adventurers getting your #plantbased, #crueltyfree groove on!

So as the great inventors have had to fail many times before they achieve their great successes, I too had one of my greatest failures just the other night with my Japanese/Korean Veggie pancake- which by the way, I did turn into a delicious curry...which you can read all about here created/hive-180569

And as I HATE wasting things- especially food, I put the leftovers in the fridge (instead of cracking the shits and throwing them in the garbage like I see WAyyyy too many people do...) šŸ™„

And as I was trying to get to sleep, I had a million ideas floating through my brain about how I could salvage the leftovers and I made- maybe the first ever in history, maybe not...who knows...has it ever been done before??? I don't know. Maybe it has. but I have never done it before and that's what makes it so exciting, fulfilling and delicious! šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ

The first ever Vegan CCCC! šŸ˜® @justinparke

Yes, a Cauliflower, Chickpea Curry CAKE! šŸ˜ƒ

That's right, a delicious and healthy, healthy healthy Curry CAKE! šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹

A cake that I can eat guilt free any time of the day or night because it's filled with nothing but cruelty free, plantbased, nutritious goodies!

And here it is and it is even more sensational than I thought it would be! šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ

WINNER WINNER CRUELTY FREE DINNER! šŸ˜ƒšŸ šŸƒšŸŒšŸ•·šŸšŸ“šŸ¦†šŸøšŸšŸæšŸ¦‹šŸ¢šŸžšŸ¦šŸˆšŸ¦†šŸ„šŸœšŸ¦‘šŸ›šŸ„šŸ¦‡šŸŖšŸ¦šŸ³šŸŠšŸ¦€šŸ¦ŒšŸ–šŸ¢šŸšŸ‹šŸ

CCC9.png

And this is how it all happened, by using the leftover curry sauce and adding more coconut flour to thicken it

CCC1.png

then adding my usual suspects- garlic Salt and onion flakes, aswell as more curry powder to boost the flavour against the flour

CCC2.png

Then adding baking powder to activate the fluffiness

CCC5.png

Then the mixed veggies as supporting cast with the Chickpeas as the co-stars

CCC3.png

With the leftover Sweet Potato, Cauliflower and fresh asparagus as the other co-stars of the show

CCC4.png

mixing them altogether in the curry cake mix

CCC6.png

onto the main stage

CCC7.png

After their onstage performance- in the oven

CCC8.png

Onto the plate

CCC10.png

And in my mouth! šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹šŸ˜‹

And this bowl of veggie cutoffs have now gone into my pot plants for added nutrition for them too!

CCC-LEFTOVERS FOR PLANTS.png

So if you love a good cake like I do, then I highly recommend trying this show on for size!

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

šŸ šŸƒšŸŒšŸ•·šŸšŸ“šŸ¦†šŸøšŸšŸæšŸ¦‹šŸ¢šŸžšŸ¦šŸˆšŸ¦†šŸ„šŸœšŸ¦‘šŸ›šŸ„šŸ¦‡šŸŖšŸ¦šŸ³šŸŠšŸ¦€šŸ¦ŒšŸ–šŸ¢šŸšŸ‹šŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, all media, material and writings, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you šŸ˜Š

šŸ šŸƒšŸŒšŸ•·šŸšŸ“šŸ¦†šŸøšŸšŸæšŸ¦‹šŸ¢šŸžšŸ¦šŸˆšŸ¦†šŸ„šŸœšŸ¦‘šŸ›šŸ„šŸ¦‡šŸŖšŸ¦šŸ³šŸŠšŸ¦€šŸ¦ŒšŸ–šŸ¢šŸšŸ‹šŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...šŸ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency