Unboxing Mystery Book Written By Japanesse Author


Hi booklovers...
What book do you read right now?

A few days ago, I have bought a new novel. At this time, I want to read a translation novel again, and again, it's from Japanese Author.

20210829_112513.jpg

Actually, I know nothing about Akiyoshi, but when I read the blurb in translated, I really interested to read it! So I bought this novel.

I think 'The Dead Returns' is full of mystery and I am a detective content's enthusiast!

I will review it soon!


▶️ 3Speak

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency