Compartiendo Penas / Sharing Sorrows [ES-EN]

Concurso_microrrelato_pareja1.jpg

Fotografía propiedad de @monster-one

Gracias por acceder a verme hoy, yo soy el hermano mayor de Gabriel, sabes desde que nació solo he querido verlo feliz, su llanto siempre partió mi corazón, y me veía tan triste como tú te ves hoy.

Entenderás que cuando lo acusaste de violación me negué a creerlo, y te odié por intentar dañarlo; Pero cuando las pruebas fueron abrumadoras tuve que confrontarlo, ¿sabes qué respondió?

“Fueron 35 minutos -dijo- hubiese logrado un segundo round, si no se hubiera movido tanto.”

¡Lo amaba! Cuando le ofrecí huir, no dudó, cuando lo apuñalé en el bosque rompió en llanto, él no entendía porque no me importaba, lo miré 35 minutos en agonía, y después terminé nuestro calvario.

Gracias a todos por tomarse el tiempo de leer, este micro-relato, si desean participar en este reto pueden conseguir más información aquí.

Concurso_microrrelato_pareja1.jpg

Photography owned by @monter-one

Thank you for agreeing to see me today, I am Gabriel's older brother, since he was born I have only wanted to see him happy, his crying always broke my heart, and I looked as sad as you look today.

You will understand that when you accused him of rape I refused to believe it, and I hated you for trying to hurt him; But when the evidence was overwhelming I had to confront him, you know what he responded?

"It was 35 minutes," -he said- "I would have gotten a second round, if she hadn't moved so much."

I loved him! When I offered to run away, he did not hesitate, when I stabbed him in the woods he broke down in tears, he did not understand why I did not care, I watched him for 35 minutes in agony, and then I ended our ordeal.

Thank you all for taking the time to read this micro story, if you want to participate in this challenge you can get more information here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency