[ENG/ESP]Poema # 133 - La Búsqueda /Poem # 133 - The Search

[ENG/ESP]Poema # 133 - La Búsqueda /Poem # 133 - The Search

Te busco y te busco,
como aquel que no encuentra
las curvas llenas de encajes,
perdidas entre la arena.

Como la arena no habla,
pero sí; dos mil poemas.
Ellos curiosos preguntan:
¿En dónde la encuentro a ella?
I look for you and look for you,
as one who does not find
the lacy curves,
lost in the sand.

As the sand does not speak,
but it does; two thousand poems..
They curiously ask:
Where do I find her?

La busco al amanecer,
entre el sol y entre la niebla.
En la tarde y en lo oscuro;
sobre todo en luna llena.

Se me pierde entre las flores;
en ninguna ella se queda.
Huye y se me desaparece,
y si despierto; más se aleja.
I look for her at dawn,
in the sun and in the fog.
In the evening and in the dark;
especially at full moon.

She gets lost among the flowers;
she does not stay in any of them.
She flees and disappears from me,
and if I wake up; she moves further away.

Hasta ahora y sin saberlo,
cosa que no me da pena;
Ella nunca se ha marchado;
pues la llevo entre las venas.

Y en un instante de locos,
ella vuelve y se me entrega.
Y al final cuando ella quiere;
siempre se va y siempre llega.
Until now and without knowing it,
something that I do not feel sorry for;
She has never left;
since I carry her in my veins.

And in a crazy moment,
she comes back and gives herself to me.
And in the end when she wants;
she always leaves and always arrives.

Credits/Créditos:

The images are hyperlinked to their source

The paragraph separator is of my authorship, designed from Microsoft Power Point

. English language is not my native language, therefore I may have grammatical errors, for that I used the translator: https://www.deepl.com/ ... God bless you...
Las imágenes están hipervinculadas a su fuente

El separador de párrafo es de mi autoría, diseñado desde Microsoft Power Point

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por tanto puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.deepl.com/ .. Dios les bendiga...


For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency