Husband's Multi-Shadow; SMASh 317 Entry

Shadows are created for us to recognize that there is light

Hello Shadow Hunters! Let me share what I captured some days ago and I hope you'd like this.

Show Me A Shadow(SMASh) is a weekly shadow hunting contest initiated by @melinda010100 and you can click this link to go directly to her post for this round

This is my entry

Shortly after we handed the netbook to Kerl, we went straight at my mother in law's house to fetch our son and bring him home. But my father in law had to discuss something with us as we appreciated his work in his kitchen which he renovated and we were all just standing and when I looked, I saw that my husband casted multi shadow from several lightbulbs that were lit that night. I immediately took my phone and snapped!

I took some edits on the entry post to emphasize the shadows but here are the original pictures I took

I'm happy with what I took! Being a shadow hunter is so much fun!

But this will be all for now, see you in a bit. Take care!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency