Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY #148 MyCalifornia

Shadows can be deceiving!



You need to look it from afar to get a real picture.


Like this one.


It is from a trellis that lines the parking structure!


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍

Thank you to @melinde010100 and @annephilbrick for this contest; to @nelinoeva for the curation; to @good-karma at @ecency, @pixresteemer, @taskmanager and #archon for sponsoring this contest; for OCD Community Curation for including this program.

Through these shadows, let me share with you My California!


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency