Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 27- My Day and Going around SM City Baguio

Good Day Guys

I had to go to SM City Baguio to get my picture taken. My sister recommended me to have it taken at Great Image which was located on the highest floor of the mall. After, having my photo take, they told me to go back after 40 minutes. While waiting for it to be processed, I decided to go around the mall, It was raining during that time, I was just looking at the terrace and I decided to take a photo of it and when I was looking at the photo. I noticed that the reflection of the railings on the tiles which were wet was really cool to look at. It was weird because when I was looking at it with my eye, there was no reflection, but my phone captured it. If you looked at the background it was really foggy during that day.

image.png

Here's an earlier photo of our City, it wasn't as foggy as the first photo. The fog just built up after around 30 minutes. This view is overlooking Burnham Park. As you can see, the lake in the middle of the photo is Burnham lake and the field on the right side is Melvin Jones. You could actually see our City Hall from here if you zoom it in.
image.png

When I was going around the mall, I noticed that the atrium had something colorful. There were stalls around that circle. When I checked on it they were having a Korean Festival thing, wherein they were selling Korean products. I noticed that there's a Korean craze going on here in our City. Most of my colleagues are into Korean Drama right now.
image.png
I had to get my photos on the fourth floor, after claiming it, I noticed that the fog was going inside the mall already. This is something that's unique with our mall, we don't use air conditioning inside. It was actually colder than usual today and I forgot to bring my jacket with me when I went inside the mall so I felt really cold. Kinda stupid of me haha.
image.png

There were actually a lot of people in the mall. If you look at the left side of the photo below, that's the line to pay for your parking. A good thing was that when I got there, the line wasn't this long so I immediately paid. I noticed that the security guards were also really strict regarding our face shields and face masks. They keep on reminding the people to put on their face shields and mask properly.

image.png
While I was going down the escalator going to the parking lot, I noticed that there were a lot of people in the parking lot, and I remembered that they were also using the highest floor of the parking lot as a vaccination area for COVID-19. The lines were also long here, and the people looked tired waiting.
image.png

After going to the mall, I was going to meet my girlfriend. But before meeting her, I had to buy some treats for her puppy. So I drove all the way to Sylvanna's pet store. Here were some of the treats that they were selling there. I really like buying from this place because the owner is really kind and she accommodates you despite being very busy.
image.png

This is Kylo, he's the recipient of the treat that I bought. He's a really hyper dog but when I went there he didn't have the same energy because he was vaccinated.
image.png

It was a really rainy day, I thought that it would stop when I was driving home. But it even got stronger. I hope that you guys had a wonderful day as I did.
image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency