My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 227


Vivo en un pequeño pueblo de los llanos en Venezuela, allí es común ver automóviles, autobuses,motos, camiones, gandolas y también vacas, caballos, burros, ovejas. Aveces, al cambio de luz del semáforo, se detiene un auto y a su lado está parado un caballo (Y su jinete, por supuesto) esperando también.
Entonces, es fácil ver vendiendo sillas de montar. Tomé estas fotos porque sus sombras me parecieron interesantes. Espero les gusten.


I live in a small town in the plains in Venezuela, there it is common to see cars, buses, motorcycles, trucks, and also cows, horses, donkeys, sheeps. Sometimes, when the traffic light changes, a car stops and a horse (and its rider, of course) is standing next to it, waiting too.
So it's easy to see selling saddles. I took these photos because their shadows seemed interesting to me. I hope you like them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency