Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 249

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

The below photograph will be my entry for this week's Shadow Hunter contest round 249. It is a photograph of a purple color flower shadow. This photograph was taken at Sheraton Petaling Jaya during a lunch break.

I was at an event about Cloud Computing that was held early this month. During the lunch break, I went out to the smoking area at level 7. At level 7, was a garden with a gazebo and various types of flowers.

I do not know what type of flower is this. From my untrained eyes, I would say it looks similar to morning glory. But as far as I know, morning glory has a climber type and cannot stand on its own.

Honestly, I took this photograph, not because of the flower. But mainly because of the shadow that it casts. I wanted to share the shadow photograph with the Shadow Hunter Community.


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency