Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 247

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

I am delighted to submit my entry for this week's shadow hunter contest. Looking at the title, the contest has now entered round 247. The below photograph would be my entry for the contest.

This photograph was taken at Sunway Pyramid Mall located at Subang Jaya. I was there with my family for dinner. My daughters wanted to eat the Korean fried chicken sold at Kyochon.

Actually, I wanted to get chicken rice for dinner. But both of my daughters insisted on the Korean fried chicken. Since nowadays we seldomly went out for dinner, I gave in and just followed the wishes of my daughters.

After we had our dinner, we went to get frozen yogurt or ice cream for dessert. While on our way to the dessert shop, I saw this shop directory signage. I really like the minimalist concept of the directory.

There is one spotlight at the top of the directory signage. Light from the spotlight cast shadow on the directory letters


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency