Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 244

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

It is always a delight to participate in the weekly Shadow Hunter Contest. Before posting my entry, I went to the comment section and browsed through other participant's contest entry. I can say that all of the contest entries are beautiful.

The below photograph is my entry for this week's Shadow Hunter contest. The photograph was taken at my apartment resident's stairs access. It is a photograph of a manually operated steel gate. The steel gate was newly installed with the purpose of preventing stray cats from wandering into the residential area from the stairs.

However, the cats somehow still manage to get inside the resident's area 🤣🤣. Instead, the steel gate now becoming a hassle for the resident. Most of the residents were complaining to the building management.

I had a feeling that the building management team didn't do a proper study before installing the gate.


@rosmadirazali.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency