My entry for SHADOWS HUNTER CONTEST round 308

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

This will be my entry for the Shadows Hunter Contest round 308. I was heading to Plaza Imbin in Bukit Bintang via MRT. Usually, I would ride or drive there.

I went there to purchase a spare part for my nephew's laptop. It is an old laptop and the wireless card was faulty. Plaza Imbi is the only place in Kuala Lumpur where I can find spare parts for a laptop from an older model. After going to several spare parts shops, I finally found a compatible replacement for the faulty wireless card.

This shadow photograph was taken at KL Sentral station. I stopped at this station to purchase a Touch N Go card at the Touch N Go kiosk. I can buy the card online and have it shipped to my house. But since I was in the area, might as well stop by and purchase it there.

Link to Wikipedia about Touch N Go


That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency