My entry for SHADOWS HUNTER CONTEST round 300

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

I am excited that this contest marked the 300th round of the Shadows Hunter Contest. I am delighted to enter the contest and the following photograph would be my entry for the contest.

I took this photograph during my visit to Masjid Jamek LRT station. This station serves as an interchange station between the Kelana Jaya LRT Line and the Ampang LRT Line. Ampang LRT Line has been built and operates since the year 1996. It is one of the older lines that served the Ampang and Sentul areas.

I used to take the Ampang Line during my college days. From the Ampang Station, I need to take a public bus heading towards my college in the Ampang Point area. I am happy to see that the station is looking good and well-maintained for a 27-year-old station.


That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency