My entry for SHADOW HUNTERS CONTEST - Round 239

Hi All,

I am delighted to enter this week's Shadow Hunters contest round 239. This is a picture of a coffee mug that I used early in the morning. After drinking the coffee, I put the mug on top of the coffee table.

It was 9 am, the sun was so bright and it bright shined came through the curtains. That is when I noticed the shadow cast by the coffee mug. As usual, I took out my smartphone and capture this photograph to share with the community.

Looking at the photograph, I think it is time for me to buy a new coffee mug. The mug I'm using has a permanent stain in the bottom of the mug. But I have been using this mug for more than 7 years.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency