Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round 185 | Cables [ENG/ESP]

[ENG] Greetings community! Today I went out walking in the morning sun, looking for some good shadows. It is the fourth day since the tree fell and broke the poles. Very close to my home, this truck was blocking the street, while the shadows of the cables seem to cut in perfect angle.


[ESP] _ Título: Entrada para la Ronda 185 del Concurso de cazadores de sombras | Cables

¡Saludos, comunidad! Hoy salí a caminar con el sol de la mañana, buscando buenas sombras. Es el cuarto día desde que el árbol se cayó y rompió los postes. Muy cerca de mi casa, este camión bloqueaba la calle, mientras las sombras de los cables parecían cortarlo en un ángulo perfecto.

img_4177.jpg

[ENG] This one first photo, is my entry to the contest.
[ESP] Esta primera foto, es mi entrada al concurso.


[ENG] Today is a fairly sunny day, in contrast to the previous days when it has rained heavily. Good that it rains, the streets look greener and sometimes there is a good cold fog.

  • Own Photographs / Equipment: Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS camera.
  • Edition Software: Adobe Lightroom.

[ESP] Hoy es un día bastante soleado, en contraste con los días anteriores en los que ha llovido fuertemente. Que bueno que llueva, las calles se ven más verdes y, a veces, hace una buena neblina fría.

  • Fotografías propias / Equipo: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Software de edición: Adobe Lightroom.

31082021_img_4097.jpg


[ENG] I had to suck gas from the family's truck to be able to use the power plant. The worst thing was not the taste, but how irritable it is when it falls on the face, I thought my mustache was going to burn, I suppose I will sleep today with the smell of gasoline.


[ESP] Tuve que sacar gasolina a la camioneta de la familia para poder usar la planta eléctrica. Lo peor no fue el sabor, sino lo irritable que es cuando cae en la cara, creí que se me iba a quemar el bigote, supongo que hoy dormiré con el olor a gasolina.

31082021_img_4096.jpg


[ENG] That was it for today, friends. I had not participated in this creative contest for several days, I am happy to catch up.

Thank you very much for taking the time to view my post and for the support.

Happy day and until next time!


[ESP] Eso ha sido todo por hoy, amigos. Tenía varios días sin participar en este creativo concurso, me alegra ponerme al día.

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ver mi publicación y por el apoyo.

¡Feliz día y hasta la próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency