Entry for Reflections Hunters Contest Round 22 | Melted Building [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Greetings community! I have visited some of the entries for this week and I was surprised by several photos, there are people with great talent and photographic skills on this platform.

I have been quite enthusiastic about photographing the city, the shadows, the reflections and the situations. I have captured very good things on the street, however, for this participation I liked this photograph that I took from the balcony of the apartment.


[ESP] _ Título: Entrada para la Ronda 22 del Concurso Reflections Hunters | Edificio derretido

¡Saludos, comunidad! He visitado algunas de las participaciones para esta semana y me sorprendieron varias fotos, hay personas con gran talento y habilidades fotográficas en esta plataforma.

Yo me he sentido bastante entusiasmado a fotografiar la ciudad, las sombras, los reflejos y las situaciones. He capturado muy buenas cosas en la calle, sin embargo, para esta participación me ha gustado esta fotografía que tomé desde el balcón del apartamento.

13062021_img_3369.jpg

[ENG] This one, first photo, is my entry to the contest.
[ESP] Esta, primera foto, es mi entrada al concurso.


[ENG] Around us there are very beautiful things that go unnoticed to our attention, many times because they are hidden and, other times, because our view is distorted with fruitless information.

  • Own Photographs / Equipment: Canon Powershot SX 150 IS camera.

[ESP] A nuestro alrededor hay cosas muy bonitas que pasan desapercibidas a nuestra atención, muchas veces porque están escondidas y, otras, porque nuestra vista está distorsionada con información infructífera.

  • Fotografías propias / Equipo: Cámara Canon Powershot SX150 IS.

13062021_img_3360.jpg


[ENG] This is the view from the balcony of the apartment, I have seen many impressive things from here, sometimes at night there is an electrical transformer that explodes and everything lights up in green colors, something very comforting is the sound when it rains. I'm grateful for such a good view, although sometimes I would like to see other places, with snow or mountains of sand, or like in Canada, where a friend tells me that it gets dark at 11. I would also like to see other architectures, although I have many buildings recognized for visiting in the country where I live.


[ESP] Esta es la vista desde el balcón del apartamento, he visto muchas cosas impresionantes desde acá, a veces en las noches hay un transformador eléctrico que explota y todo se ilumina de colores verdes, algo muy reconfortante es el sonido cuando llueve. Estoy agradecido por tan buena vista, aunque a veces quisiera ver otros lugares, con nieve o con montañas de arena, o como en Canadá, donde una amiga me comenta que anochece a las 11. También me gustaría ver otras arquitecturas, aunque me quedan muchos edificios reconocidos por visitar en el país en donde vivo.

13062021_img_3367.jpg


[ENG] Every world is a bit distorted. The choice of image was difficult, since I liked a lot few more of them, as in the last photograph, where the deformation of the reflection of the building seemed very interesting, but the first one has better contrast, that's why I chose it.

That was it for my post today. I hope you liked my participation.

Thank you very much for visiting and supporting. Good luck!


[ESP] Cada mundo está un poco distorsionado. Estuvo difícil la elección de imagen, ya que salieron varias que también me gustaron, como en esta última fotografía, en donde la deformación del reflejo del edificio me pareció muy interesante, pero la primera tiene mejor contraste, por eso la elegí.

Eso fue todo por mi publicación del día de hoy. Espero que les haya gustado mi participación.

Muchas gracias por visitar y por el apoyo. ¡Buena suerte!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency