Hunting reflection after Rain | My Entry to Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 107

Hi and welcome back to my blog!

A couple of days ago, I went to meet an old friend in my neighbouring city, Delhi. We were going to meet after a long time and we chose a famous place in Delhi to meet and catch up.

It was not a hot day as the sun was playing hide and seek in the sky. We just had some rain a day before this. We sat in a park and talked about our lives when we were about to go I saw a nice reflection and decided to capture it. I had to zoom it from my phone. So, the picture quality is bad.




On the far side of this water pool is a fountain which was still under construction and I believe this water pool is being worked upon as well. It would have been empty if not for the rain last night. It worked perfectly for me. But I would have preferred a fully operational fountain. That would have been a cool photo. What do you think?




Anyways, I took another couple of photos. There was a similar pool on the back side which was almost dry. I took a few more photos of the place which I will share soon in another post. This was a very nice place for picnics and family outings.




This was my entry to the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 107 from @olgavita. Read this post to know more about the contest. Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 107 Announcement 🎺!

Thanks for reading...

Until next time...

Note:

  • All the content is mine unless otherwise stated.
  • Photos were taken from my phone and edited using the "Snapseed" app.
  • Text dividers are from @cryptosharan.

I am part of these awesome communities/servers on Hive. Feel free to join.


Click on the banner to join


Click on the banner to join


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency