Reflection Hunters Contest Round # 27: Railroad track

Zase po nějaké době jsem se rozhodl zúčastnit se Reflection Hunters. A přemýšlel jsem, co bych dal originálního. Přece jenom skla a vodních hladin už je tam dost.

A pak jsem šel do práce a zkracoval si cestu přes železniční trať.

I když to byla jen vedlejší, odstavná kolej, byla provozem úplně vyleštěná.

After some time, I decided to take part in Reflection Hunters. And I was wondering what I would put original. After all, there's enough glass and water levels already.

And then I went to work and cut my way across the railroad tracks.

Even though it was just a siding, a staging track, it was completely polished by traffic.


IMG_0406.jpg

Nemusíte se o mě bát. Jednak tam není příliš velký provoz, jednak jsem se předem pečlivě rozhlédl, jestli něco nejede. :)

You don't have to worry about me. For one thing, there's not much traffic, and for another, I looked around carefully beforehand to see if anything was going on. :)

sepa.png

Support Me on Ko-fi

vote_follow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency