Reflection my some photography



Reflection



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



20210908_150253.jpg

Today I want to talk about reflection among you. Which I have collected from the pond from the side of my house from the roof of the house although the ponds can be seen but cannot be photographed.

This is exactly the way we look at life and the inside is different. Just like the view above the drink looks different and the reflection in the water looks different.

20210903_111232.jpg

However, there is an aspect such as the reflection of all things in the pond but not in the human being, one has to guess what is in the human being.

In the reflections I have collected, we can see the shadows of the trees and the sky. If we had a pond next to a house, we would see the reflection of a house in a pond.

20210903_111236.jpg

When you throw a rock in the water you will keep shaking the reflection shots. If there is any danger in the life of a person, then the inside of a person starts trembling in the same way.

20210903_111239.jpg

In your community, I have taken a few pictures of the reflection. And I have created a blog among you by discussing with reflection in people's lives.

If anyone in your community is upset or hurt by my post. Of course I am very interested in creating a post that will let me know in the comments. Thank you.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency