My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest : Funhouse lake reflection

Hello everyone, this is my entry for the #reflections contest. This photo was taken about two weeks ago when I visited the amusement park with my coursemate.

I did not even notice the beautiful reflection until this evening while I was checking my gallery.

We usually visit the park mostly on weekends, sometimes we go for picnics.

The park is a very big one with variety of games and different kiosk selling candies and confectioneries.

It is a really fun place, there is also a lake in the middle of the park and when the floodlights are turned on at night, It gives this dreamy kind od sunset painting.

Like the ones in Van Gogh paintings.

Besides the lady in the photo is my friend Wendy.

IMG_0449.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency