Shadow Hunters Contest Round 179/Shadows in the Plants of Cala Blanca

Hola, saludos @melinda010100, a todos los amigos que hacen vida en esta comunidad de Shadow Hunters.

Esta vez voy a compartir estas fotografías de sombras de las plantas que tengo en casa. Estas son unas plantas de Cala Blanca, ellas tienen su historia.


Hello, greetings @melinda010100, to all the friends that make life in this Shadow Hunters community.

This time I am going to share these photographs of shadows of the plants that I
have at home. These are some plants from Cala Blanca, they have their history.

IMG_20210718_105845.jpg


En el año 2003 fui a Rio de Janeiro. Brasil a una competencia, en el hotel donde llegamos había muchas matas de cala blanca alrededor.


In 2003 I went to Rio de Janeiro. Brazil to a competition, in the hotel where we arrived there were many bushes of cala blanca around.

IMG_20210718_105806.jpg


Cuando estaban premiando a los medallistas en la competencia les entregaban la medalla y un arreglo con plantas naturales, entonces a mí me toco una plantita miniatura de Cala.


When they were awarding the medalists in the competition, they were given the medal and an arrangement with natural plants, then I got a miniature Cala plant.

IMG_20210718_105818.jpg


La cuide mientras seguíamos en competencia, luego me la traje a mi país Venezuela, bueno la trasplanté y creció como nunca, he regalo muchos hijos de ellas, tengo 4 plantas dentro del apartamento y una afuera, ellas son plantas de sombras, me han dalo calas blancas. Amo mis plantas, todas sin distinción, soy amante de la naturaleza.


I took care of it while we were still in competition, then I brought it to my country, Venezuela, well I transplanted it and it grew like never before, I have given many children of them, I have 4 plants inside the apartment and one outside, they are shadow plants, they have given me white calla lilies. I love my plants, all without distinction, I am a nature lover.

IMG_20210718_105825.jpg


Espero que hayan podido disfrutar de mi publicación. Gracias por ver y leer mi Publicación

I hope you have enjoyed my publication. Thanks for viewing and reading my Post


I invite you to join the contest @benavides54, @sacra97


Thanks for viewing and reading my Post
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency