Three amazing reflections

IMG_20210906_164714.jpg

ENUA
I love water very much. The calm surface of the lake, the rapid flow of the river, the sound of waterfalls or sea waves. I like everything :) And unfortunately in the place where I live, there are no large ponds. That's why I appreciate every trip either to the sea or to the river.Я дуже люблю воду. Спокійне плесо озера, швидка течія ріки, шум водоспадів чи морських хвиль. Мені подобається все:) І на жаль у місці, де я живу, немає великих водойм. Тому я так ціную кожну мандрівку чи то на море, чи на ріку.

IMG_20210906_164634.jpg

ENUA
Recently, my friends and I sailed in a boat on the reservoir, which was created on the Southern Bug River. I visited there for the second time, but the feelings did not become less acute. We admired the majestic rocks, interesting flowers, tall trees. While my friend Sashko was rowing, I was happy to play the role of a photographer:) We find ourselves in the realm of reflections! Recently, when I showed these photos to my mother, I felt dizzy from watching them. Where is the land here, and where is the underwater world? Sometimes it's hard to tell right away! Granite rocks or small blades of grass. Everything is reflected in the magic mirror. I hope you enjoyed it? Subscribe to my page, because there will be many magic photos!Нещодавно ми з друзями плавали на човні на водосховищі, яке створене на ріці Південний Буг у Миколаївській області. Я вже вдруге там побувала, але відчуття не стали менш гострими. Ми милувалися величними скелями, цікавими квітами, високими деревами. Поки мій друг Сашко веслував, я із радістю виконувала роль фотографа:)Ми опинилися у царстві відображень! Нещодавно, коли я показувала ці фото мамі, то від перегляду у мене запаморочилось у голові. Де тут суша, а де підводний світ? Іноді важко сказати одразу! Гранітні скелі чи маленькі травинки. Усе має своє відображення у чарівному задзеркаллі. Сподіваюся, вам сподобалося? Підписуйтесь на мою сторінку, адже попереду ще багато відображень!

IMG_20210906_145700.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency