Shadow Hunter Contest - 213

Hello Shadow Hunters community members,

I am delighted to be entering this week shadow hunter contest. Now it has entered round 213 of the contest. I would like to submit below picture as my entry to the contest.

I took this picture at the open car park nearby my office area. I went to office by car today because the weather was so hot. Usually I ride my motorcycle to office. But today, the heat was unbearable.

At the car park, there is a newly installed brick pot that host a flower plant. The plant is also recently planted inside the brick pot. The shadow cast by the plant is what makes me took this picture.

The shadow was really aligned with the brick.

img_20220406_130327.jpg

img_20220406_130341.jpg


Lensa Digital

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency